Association of Occupational Health - Jamnagar

Our Team

Office Bearers

team-member
9998001646
nirajortho@gmail.com
A 2, Vision tower, opposite Satya sai school, Jamnagar, State - Gujarat

Dr Niraj Vora

President
team-member
9960681022 / 0288-4016226
y_shingate@rediffmail.com
Flat no 149 D, Sector 8, Reliance Greens (Township), Motikhavdi Village, Jamnagar, Gujarat.

Dr Yogesh Shingate

Honorary Secretary
team-member
09998215183 / 0288-2671711
Hitesh.Shingala@ril.com
403, Manusmruit, Saru section road, opp pratap vilas ground Jamnagar

Dr Hitesh Shingala

Central Coordinator
team-member
09998007673 / 0288-4016232
bhavesh.khodadiya@ril.com / bkhodadiya@gmail.com
Flat no 90 D, Sector 26, Reliance Greens (Township), Motikhavdi Village, Jamnagar, State – Gujarat.

Dr Bhavesh S Khodadiya

Vice President
team-member
09724348425 / 09316750421
pradip.serathia@ril.com
Flat no 62 E, Sector 26, Reliance Greens (Township), Motikhavdi Village, Jamnagar, State – Gujarat.

Dr Pradip Serathia

Vice President
team-member
09825789006
maulesh.patel@essaroil.co.in
A 9, Essar township, Bed village, Jamnagar – Khambhalia road, Jamnagar, State - Gujarat

Dr Maulesh Patel

Joint Secretary
team-member
09227705566
diptivyas66@gmail.com
Mamta Nursing home, Near Madhavrai's Temple, Kumbharwada, Outside Khambalia gate, Jamnagar, State - Gujarat

Dr Dipti Vyas

Treasurer
team-member
08320899577
nasibjha@adityabirla.com
House no. A1/4, Grasim township, kumarpatnam, Haveri - 581123, Karnataka

Dr (SQN LDR) N N Jha

Immediate Past President